Playing Catch-up on Try Something New Tuesday!

05May10

I owe a total of 3 new recipes. I have 2-ish desserts. One is a recipe, one is just too freaking cute not to share. I’m making both for a work thing on Friday.

First is Creamy Pineapple Pie. I love this for summer events because it’s no bake, and very refreshing.

Next up, I saw these Tasty Vegetarian Hamburgers on a fellow walker’s blog and O.M.G. ADORABLE! I’ve been wanting to make them, so I am. And before you think “Ew, veggie burgers!” READ her recipe. Seriously. I’ll wait.

Read it? Good. Now go, and make some yummy desserts! I’ll come up with the last one that I owe eventually.

No Responses Yet to “Playing Catch-up on Try Something New Tuesday!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

