Try Something New Tuesday (FINALLY)

04May10

Yes, I’m finally somewhat back on track. Though, this week is another Kraft adaptation.

I took their Fiesta Chicken Pasta recipe, and left out a few things. Why? Well…ummm…our sour cream was bad and we had no Italian dressing. So I decided to try it without. And I only just now saw that I was supposed to add chili powder. In my defense, I did get my salsa at Trader Joes and got an awesome roasted tomato one that had just a *hint* of a kick, but wasn’t outright spicy.

So, without further ado… Yummy Chicken and Salsa Pasta.

No Responses Yet to “Try Something New Tuesday (FINALLY)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

