Try Something New Tuesday!

23Mar10

How’s that for a snazzy title? I like it. :)

This week, I turned to my favorite TV chef for inspiration. Alton Brown.

In an episode of Good Eats called “Power Trip,” Alton made protein bars at home. I’ve been wanting to try this since I saw the episode, and finally did this weekend, though, I did made a few small changes to the recipe he came up with. I’ve posted my version, but at the top of the page is a link to the original recipe. Check out what I did here!

No Responses Yet to “Try Something New Tuesday!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

